Breaking News: Hardik Pandya Named Mumbai Indians' Captain for IPL 2024! 

End of an Era: Rohit Sharma Steps Down from MI Captaincy. 

Passing the Torch: Hardik Pandya Takes Over Leadership Duties. 

Rohit's Legacy: 158 Matches, 87 Victories, 5 IPL Titles. 

Major Leadership Shift: Mumbai Indians' Announcement Unveiled. 

From Zero to Five: Rohit Sharma's Remarkable Captaincy Journey. 

Fresh Vibes: Hardik Pandya Injects Energy into MI Squad. 

Countdown Begins: Fans Excited for Hardik Pandya's Captaincy Debut. 

Official Confirmation: Mahela Jayawardene on Hardik's Captaincy Role. 

Pivotal Moment: Mumbai Indians Transition from Rohit to Hardik.