HomeTrending TopicWatch FA Cup Soccer: Livestream Chelsea vs. Aston Villa From Anywhere.

Watch FA Cup Soccer: Livestream Chelsea vs. Aston Villa From Anywhere.

The FA Cup match between Chelsea and Aston Villa is set to take place on Friday, January 26, 2024, at Stamford Bridge in London, England. Fans from all over the world can watch the game live, and here’s how to do it:

Live Stream

The game will not be broadcast live on TV in the UK, but fans can watch it via a subscription to ESPN+. Fans in the USA can also watch the game on ESPN+. For fans in Canada, the game will be available on Sportsnet and Sportsnet NOW. In Australia, fans can stream the FA Cup matches live and on demand on Paramount+. In India, the game will be broadcast live on SONY TEN 1, JioTV, and SONY LIV.

Kickoff Time

The kickoff time for the game is 7:45 p.m. GMT. In the USA, the game starts at 2:45 p.m. ET. In Canada, the game starts at 2:45 p.m. ET[4]. In Australia, the game starts at 6:45 a.m. AEDT. In India, the game starts at 1:15 a.m. IST.

Team News

Chelsea will be without several key players, including Christopher Nkunku, Lesley Ugochukwu, Marc Cucurella, Robert Sanchez, Wesley Fofana, Romeo Lavia, and Reece James[3]. Aston Villa, on the other hand, will be without Nicolas Jackson, who is still with Senegal at the Africa Cup of Nations.

Prediction

The Sporting News predicts a close game, with Chelsea having a slight edge over Aston Villa. They predict a score of 1-0 in favor of Chelsea, but a draw is also a possibility.

The FA Cup match between Chelsea and Aston Villa is an exciting one, with both teams looking to secure a spot in the next round. Fans can watch the game live from anywhere in the world via the live stream options mentioned above. The game promises to be an exciting one, and fans are eagerly waiting to see which team will come out on top.

Amit Kumar
Amit Kumarhttps://trendworldnews.com/
Founder of Trend World News and I am a professional blogger, web design and SEO analyst, blog content writer, and social media specialist. With a BCA degree, they bring technical expertise and a passion for creating captivating online experiences. Their skills in web design, SEO, and content writing drive organic traffic and engage readers. As a social media specialist, they enhance brand visibility and foster connections with audiences. Continuously learning and staying up-to-date, I delivers exceptional results in the ever-evolving digital landscape.
RELATED ARTICLES

Leave a Reply

Most Popular